6 Pros from 6 Teams Elected to the ANAPRC Board of Directors for 2018

On April 17th 2018, ANAPRC members elected a new Board of Directors to a one-year term:

  • Brent Bookwalter of BMC (his 4th term as a Director);
  • Alex Howes of EF Education First (3rd term);
  • Kiel Reijnen of Trek-Segafredo (3rd term);
  • Ian Boswell of Team Katusha (3rd term);
  • Travis McCabe of Rally Cycling (1st term); and
  • Robin Carpenter (1st term).

Among the new Board’s first decisions was to appoint Officers of the organization:

  • Christian Vande Velde as President;
  • Michael B. Carcaise as Executive Director; and
  • Ian K. London, Esq. to his first term as Secretary-Treasurer.

The Advisory Board consists of:

  • Walter Palmer, a world-renowned expert on athletes unions, and
  • Phil Gaimon, a retired pro rider who advises ANAPRC on commercial partnerships.