ANAPRC Board of Directors 2017

ANAPRC members have elected a new Board of Directors to a one-year term: Brent Bookwalter of BMC; Chris Jones of UnitedHealthcare; Alex Howes of Cannondale-Drapac; Kiel Reijnen of Trek-Segafredo; Ian Boswell of Team Sky; Tyler Farrar of Dimension Data

Among the new Board’s first decisions was to appoint Officers of the organization, and they chose to renew Christian Vande Velde as President; Michael B. Carcaise as Executive Director; and Michael J. Laszlo, Esq. as Secretary-Treasurer.

The Board also appointed three former founding ANAPRC Directors to the Advisory Board where they will develop a commercial entity wholly-owned and controlled by ANAPRC. The newest members of the Advisory Board are Lucas Euser, Ted King, and Tim Johnson.